Robyn & Thomas

I love weddings.  Love them.  Even before I was working in this industry, I was a sucker for a good wedding.  Now that I work behind the scenes, I am especially humbled and touched by being invited into these moments.  That being said, you can probably imagine the emotions I felt when one of my closest friends got engaged and came to me to bring her floral vision to life.  I’ve known Robyn for over 10 years, and I’ve got sooooo many wonderful memories with this lady.  I couldn’t be happier that she and Thomas are married now, and I am so excited that I got to be a part of this day.   A huge thank you to Robyn and Thomas, for allowing me to share this experience with you!  Also, thank you to Susan Stewart of Stewart-Hunter Photography for these beautiful images.

Robyn+Thomas-204Robyn+Thomas-438 Robyn+Thomas-455 Robyn+Thomas-171 Robyn+Thomas-219 Robyn+Thomas-223 Robyn+Thomas-300 Robyn+Thomas-332 Robyn+Thomas-344 Robyn+Thomas-387 Robyn+Thomas-397 Robyn+Thomas-263 Robyn+Thomas-315 Robyn+Thomas-321 Robyn+Thomas-345 Robyn+Thomas-465 Robyn+Thomas-504 Robyn+Thomas-547 Robyn+Thomas-600 Robyn+Thomas-603

Leave a Reply

