2014

 

2014 brought so many wonderful people into my life.  I am still humbled by the amazing couples who invite me to be a part of such a momentous day in their lives.  Words cannot express how grateful I am to each of them.  I had the fortune of working on both styled shoots and weddings with other wedding professionals who inspire me in ways they probably don’t even realize, and who push me to work harder and keep dreaming big dreams.  Louisville has such a great network of people in the industry and I sometimes have to pinch myself that I get to work with them.

2015 promises to be a big year for me.  I have so many couples that I am beyond excited to work with!  I can’t wait to see what all this year has in store for me, and I am so excited to continue to share it with you.  Thank you for joining me on this amazing journey!

 

Images (L-R):  Firm Anchor Photography, Aubrey Renee Photography, Stewart-Hunter Photography, Erin Trimble Photography, Bella Grace Studios, Katherine Jury

Leave a Reply

